Cutting Edge Automotive - Fort Collins, CO
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SERVICES
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • Service Customer Jeb Bair -google review

    5 star review- January 2016

    Cutting Edge has performed maintenance on my Wife and I's vehicles over the last 2 years. They are great to work with and they are always looking out for our best interest. I would highly recommend them.




  • Jeff -google review

    5 star review- January 2016

    Just purchased a 2005 Subaru Impreza from Cutting Edge. I had never heard of them before buying this car. Kevin was my salesman and he was so easy to work with and he applied no pressure in trying to get me to buy something. Cjay is the owner and although I only met him briefly he was good to work with also. He is very hands on both on the lot and in the shop making sure his customers are being taken care of.

    I would like to say that Cutting Edge will go over and beyond what a typical dealership does when buying an older used car. Cutting edge not only sells Subaru's, but they also specialize in working on them right there on the same lot. They replaced several preventive maintenance items that needed to be done at 100k miles (timing belt, water pump,head gasket, spark plugs, etc) and any other things I found or they found as they went over the car. This is why I bought the car because of their willingness to make sure the car was in great shape and reliably sound.

    My previous used car buying experience at a couple of the big dealerships in Ft. Collins, the salesman flat out told me they didn't know if any timing belts were changed or not and the car is sold as is! One even had a bad wheel bearing and leaking valve cover gasket they refused to fix.... So if you need a Subaru that will be in good shape and ready to drive give Cutting Edge a try.

    Jeff




  • Dillon Maxwell -google review

    5 star review- September 2016

    I bought a 2007 Subaru Forester from Cutting Edge about a month ago and they were great to work with. No pressure and very knowledgable. I had a small brake issue and Cutting Edge took care of it with in the day. Excellent experience with these dude!




  • Matthew Donaldaon -google review

    5 star review- May 2016

    I purchased a 96 Legacy Outback about two months ago. The buying process was painless, I didn't feel pressured, and overall it was a smooth experience. They even replaced the clutch and fixed a few minor problems you find with old cars. A few days ago the fuel pump died unexpectedly. I had it towed in Friday afternoon and they had it running by 10am the next day for a very reasonable price. These guys are fantastic!




  • Mackenna Jo-Clark -google review

    5 star review- August 2016

    Haven't bought a car yet but I am SO impressed with their customer service and honesty. As a young woman it's scary to go to a dealership but I will ALWAYS recommend them to my friends for not underestimating me and trying to play me! Great place to go and from what I've heard great cars and service




  • Monica Simkins -google review

    5 star review- July 2016

    I bought my outback here about a year ago and was very pleased with the customer service provided. It was the first time I bought a car not through a personal sale and they made it a very easy experience. As a woman I sometimes encounter people that think they can take advantage of me in the car industry but these guys are very fair and upfront about everything. Even when there was a mechanical problem (I did get an older car) shortly after purchase they made it right in no time. I also went back to them last week just for an a/c fix and they were superb yet again. I highly recommend buying or servicing your car here, Cjay is a great owner and all the employees are great too! I know I'll be going back when I get to upgrade to a newer car!




  • Great Service

    I’ve taken my car to Cutting Edge Automotive for the past two years. They have provided me with a very fast turnaround time but most importantly, quality service. I trust that when I have an issue with my car that they fix the problem at a fair and honest price. I’d recommend Cutting Edge to anyone who is looking for a local and reliable mechanic!

    Thanks,
    Isis Diloreti







   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SERVICES       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


935 N. College Ave - Fort Collins, CO (970) 689-1566 -